• Image of Every Minute Miracles - CD

fully produced, 10 song collection of original songs and one cover song "Wonderful Maker" by Chris Tomlin/Matt Redman.

track listing:

1. Change (Follow Me)
2. Big Enough
3. God's TV
4. Proof of You
5. The Best That He Can Be
6. With My Faith
7. What Would I Do
8. Something More
9. All I Need Is You
10. Wonderful Maker