• Image of 9 pack of CD's - all albums

11 pack of all CD's, the dave pettigrew box set, includes the following CD's:

Somebody I'm Supposed To Be
Every Minute Miracles
Solo Volume 1
Solo Volume 2
Solo Worship Volume 1
The Christmas EP - expanded edition
The Walk - Deluxe Edition
Anchors:An Album of Acoustic Worship
The Oceans EP
Faith And Gasoline
Faith And Gasoline - The Acoustic Sessions

ON SALE!!!!! SAVE $20.00

order yours today!